Powers & Sons, LLC | Steering and Suspension Excellence
Powers & Sons is a Full-Service Provider ofOEM Steering Linkagesand Suspension Products
  Have Questions?
Name:
                                

Email:


Contact Powers & Sons, LLC

Powers & Sons, LLC
47676 Galleon Drive
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Phone: 734.354.6575
            
Email:  Sales1@powersandsonsllc.com


Gene Messenger Research and Development Director (734) 748-5601 gmessenger@powersandsonsllc.com
Jim Hooper Key Accounts Manager (586) 945-9871 jhooper@powersandsonsllc.com
Jesse Raver Key Accounts Manager (734) 891-0874 jraver@powersandsonsllc.com
Jay Velthoven Steer Smarts Brand Director (734) 802-3755 jvelthoven@steersmarts.com
James Harr QA Manager (419) 485-3151  ext. 252 jharr@powersandsonsllc.com
Gregory Nowak Purchasing Manager (419) 485-3151  ext. 108 gnowak@powersandsonsllc.com
Chris Fink

Suppliers can find more

Design Engineering Manager (419) 485-3151  ext. 121

information at http://supplier.powersandsonsllc.com

cfink@powersandsonsllc.com